2017 Board of Directors

Updated Monday March 6, 2017 by John Farrell.

John Farrell President medwaycoltspresident@gmail.com
Matthew Applebaum Vice President medwaycoltsvicepresident@gmail.com
Cheryl Richardson Treasurer medwaycoltstreasurer@gmail.com
Aileen Crespi Secretary medwaycoltssecretary@gmail.com
Kayla Sanderson  Cheer Coordinator medwaycoltscheer@gmail.com
Bill Hoye Football Coordinator medwaycoltsfootball@gmail.com
Bryan Harding Director/MYF&C Safety Officer b3p3h3@gmail.com
Adam Goodman Director Adam.Goodman@mastercard.com
Beth Kramer Director jtbanboom@yahoo.com
Melissa Moore Director melissa.moore113@gmail.com
Eric Hultstrom Director ehultstrom@comcast.net
Rich Coakley Director richardcoakley@outlook.com
Melanie Coakley Director Melaniecoakley@outlook.com
Jen Kelly Director jen.slack@gmail.com
Dan Marsh Director dan75marsh@gmail.com
Tara Kearney Director tazbc99@hotmail.com
Lee Sklar Director lmsklar@yahoo.com
Maggie O'Neil Director maggieoneill72@aol.com
Brian Bartel Director jen.slack@gmail.com 
Joe Peters Director josephpeters239@gmail.com
Sean Green Director sean@rutlandnurseries.com